Blogging

What do you think of online classes?

This will be a very short post.

I wanted to conduct a survey on students to know their thoughts on online education. I am a student myself, and I’ve asked my friends to participate.

Then I thought it would be great to include my student blogger friends as well.

Please take the survey if you are :

  • A student who learns online
  • Live in India

The survey is anonymous. But in case you want to let me know that you are a blogger friend, you can write :

“I am your blogger friend.” OR, “I came from your blog.” in the last question where you can freely share more of your thoughts on online learning.

Your age doesn’t matter.

Take the survey.

Share the link with your friends. It would make the survey widespread.

Thank you so much for reading.

33 thoughts on “What do you think of online classes?”

      1. Yes! I’ll write about the survey report with all the results. We’ll know what majority of students think of online classes. I’m waiting for more people to take the survey.🙆

        Liked by 2 people

      1. You are most welcome! I saw one such survey on the internet, but it was conducted around July, when online classes were still a new phenomenon. Now after so many months, I thought it was important to analyze how many students actually adapted with it, and how many didn’t. Around 58 people have taken it till now, thank you for considering to share it more. 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment